Log in

Board, Committees and Staff


  • Administrative Director: Helena Aalto

Board & Committees

  • President: Sharon Jennings
  • Vice-President: Lana Button
  • Treasurer: Paul Coccia
  • Past President: Bill Swan
  • Member at Large: Jennifer McGrath, Emily Pohl-Weary
  • Friend at Large: Caroline Bennett
  • Illustrators' Representative: Michele Nidenoff
  • Membership Chair: Rita Bates
  • Program Coordinator: Loretta Garbutt
  • Saskatchewan Representative: Dianne Young

  • News Editor: Barbara Greenwood
  • Listserve Owner/Manager: Marsha Skrypuch
  • Social Media Team: Ellie Arscott, Caroline Fernandez, Jean Mills, Mahtab Narsimhan

CANSCAIP office is located within the Centre for Social Innovation, Annex.
720 Bathurst St., Suite 412, Toronto, ON M5S 2R4

Email: office@canscaip.org
Phone: 1-416-515-1559

Copyright Canadian Society of Children's Authors, Illustrators and Performers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software